FAQ

For the most part, we refer here to the retail trade. Exceptions are only some models that are also not available in retail. Just contact us for more info.

You can request the DHL return bill from us by telephone and by e-mail or you can print out the return bill easily and conveniently via the following link https://www.josef-seibel.de/lieferung-und-retoure

Reservation is not unfortunately possible.

Simply sign up for our size alarm clock and be informed as soon as your desired model is available again.

We offer a one-month right of withdrawal.

Is this a price mistake? Unfortunately, no. Because in plus sizes from size 47 (men) and 44 (women) there is simply more material inside.

No, you have 30 days after receiving the goods to pay the invoice amount.

We are required by law to inform you about our General Terms and Conditions (GTC) and the cancellation policy. We will send this information to your e-mail address.

Regardless of the country of production, our articles are manufactured according to German and European legal requirements. In addition, of course, the material suppliers as well as the manufacturing companies confirm in writing to us that the production is carried out according to ethical principles in addition to legal requirements.

{ "@context":"http://schema.org/", "@id": "https://www.josef-seibel.de/en/service/faqs/#faq", "@type":"FAQPage", "mainEntity": [{"@type":"Question","name":"Can laces be reordered from us?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"For the most part, we refer here to the retail trade. Exceptions are only some models that are also not available in retail. Just contact us for more info."}},{"@type":"Question","name":"How do I get the DHL return slip?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"You can request the DHL return bill from us by telephone and by e-mail or you can print out the return bill easily and conveniently via the following link https:\/\/www.josef-seibel.de\/lieferung-und-retoure "}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Can shoes be reserved?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Reservation is not unfortunately possible."}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Is there a possibility to be informed when the item is available again?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Simply sign up for our size alarm clock and be informed as soon as your desired model is available again."}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Is it possible to return an order?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"We offer a one-month right of withdrawal."}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Why do some sizes have different prices?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Is this a price mistake? Unfortunately, no. Because in plus sizes from size 47 (men) and 44 (women) there is simply more material inside."}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Does the purchase on account payment method require payment in advance?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"No, you have 30 days after receiving the goods to pay the invoice amount."}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Do I need an email address to place an order?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"We are required by law to inform you about our General Terms and Conditions (GTC) and the cancellation policy. We will send this information to your e-mail address."}},{"@type":"Question","name":"How are the shoes made?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Regardless of the country of production, our articles are manufactured according to German and European legal requirements. In addition, of course, the material suppliers as well as the manufacturing companies confirm in writing to us that the production is carried out according to ethical principles in addition to legal requirements."}}] }

Not found
what you were looking for?

Monday - Friday, 8am - 4pm
5€ welcome discount when you sign up for the newsletter.

Wunschliste

FAQ

Größtenteils verweisen wir hier auf den Einzelhandel. Ausnahmen sind bei uns nur einige Modelle, die auch nicht im Einzelhandel erhältlich sind. Kontaktiere uns einfach für mehr Infos.

Den DHL Rücksendeschein kannst Du bei uns telefonisch und per E-Mail anfordern oder Du druckst Dir den Rücksendeschein bequem und einfach über folgenden Link aus https://www.josef-seibel.de/lieferung-und-retoure

Eine Reservierung ist nicht leider möglich.

Trag Dich einfach in unseren Größenwecker ein und werde informiert, sobald dein Wunschmodell wieder verfügbar ist.

Wir bieten Dir einen Monat Rückgaberecht an.

Ist das ein Preisfehler? Leider nein. Weil in Übergrößen ab Größe 47 (Herren) und 44 (Damen) einfach mehr Material drinsteckt.

Nein, Du hast 30 Tage nach Erhalt der Ware Zeit, um den Rechnungsbetrag zu begleichen.

Wir sind gesetzlich dazu verpflichtet, Dich über unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingen (AGB) und die Widerrufsbelehrung zu informieren. Diese Information verschicken wir an Deine E-Mail Adresse.

Unabhängig vom Produktionsland, werden unsere Artikel nach deutschen bzw. europäischen gesetzlichen Vorgaben hergestellt. Darüber hinaus wird natürlich von Material-Lieferanten als auch den Herstellungs-Betrieben schriftlich uns gegenüber bestätigt, dass die Herstellung neben gesetzlichen Vorgaben auch nach ethischen Grundsätzen geschieht.

{ "@context":"http://schema.org/", "@id": "https://www.josef-seibel.de/service/faqs/#faq", "@type":"FAQPage", "mainEntity": [{"@type":"Question","name":"K\u00f6nnen Schn\u00fcrsenkel bei uns nachbestellt werden?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Gr\u00f6\u00dftenteils verweisen wir hier auf den Einzelhandel. Ausnahmen sind bei uns nur einige Modelle, die auch nicht im Einzelhandel erh\u00e4ltlich sind. Kontaktiere uns einfach f\u00fcr mehr Infos. "}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Wie erhalte ich den DHL R\u00fccksendeschein?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Den DHL R\u00fccksendeschein kannst Du bei uns telefonisch und per E-Mail anfordern oder Du druckst Dir den R\u00fccksendeschein bequem und einfach \u00fcber folgenden Link aus https:\/\/www.josef-seibel.de\/lieferung-und-retoure "}},{"@type":"Question","name":"K\u00f6nnen Schuhe reserviert werden?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Eine Reservierung ist nicht leider m\u00f6glich. "}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Besteht die M\u00f6glichkeit, dass man informiert wird, wenn der Artikel wieder verf\u00fcgbar ist?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Trag Dich einfach in unseren Gr\u00f6\u00dfenwecker ein und werde informiert, sobald dein Wunschmodell wieder verf\u00fcgbar ist."}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Ist die R\u00fcckgabe einer Bestellung m\u00f6glich?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Wir bieten Dir einen Monat R\u00fcckgaberecht an."}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Warum haben manche Gr\u00f6\u00dfen andere Preise?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Ist das ein Preisfehler? Leider nein. Weil in \u00dcbergr\u00f6\u00dfen ab Gr\u00f6\u00dfe 47 (Herren) und 44 (Damen) einfach mehr Material drinsteckt."}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Muss bei der Zahlungsart Kauf auf Rechnung im Voraus bezahlt werden?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Nein, Du hast 30 Tage nach Erhalt der Ware Zeit, um den Rechnungsbetrag zu begleichen. "}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Brauche ich eine E-Mail Adresse, um eine Bestellung aufgeben zu k\u00f6nnen?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Wir sind gesetzlich dazu verpflichtet, Dich \u00fcber unsere Allgemeinen Gesch\u00e4ftsbedingen (AGB) und die Widerrufsbelehrung zu informieren. Diese Information verschicken wir an Deine E-Mail Adresse."}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Wie werden die Schuhe hergestellt?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Unabh\u00e4ngig vom Produktionsland, werden unsere Artikel nach deutschen bzw. europ\u00e4ischen gesetzlichen Vorgaben hergestellt. Dar\u00fcber hinaus wird nat\u00fcrlich von Material-Lieferanten als auch den Herstellungs-Betrieben schriftlich uns gegen\u00fcber best\u00e4tigt, dass die Herstellung neben gesetzlichen Vorgaben auch nach ethischen Grunds\u00e4tzen geschieht."}}] }

Nicht gefunden,
wonach Sie gesucht haben?

Montag - Freitag, 08:00 - 16:00
5€ Willkommensrabatt bei Deiner Anmeldung für den Newsletter.